Smooth C minor - Complete

Ted_Zeppelin

I’ll agree with you so that both of us are wrong.
Finished off the first run through the complete form. (1:40-2:12)

So the next person can start at the beginning. :)

May come back for a full go around after everybody else is done.

https://dl.dropbox.com/s/8ayg1ikgergn7z9/Smooth Cm-TZ-P1.mp3?dl=0
Loved that delay you had going there! Excellent job and you definitely need to come back for seconds. By the way, my wife tells me frequently that I am not good at finishing projects around the house, so it should come as no surprise that I stopped playing in the middle of the progression:p.

Paleo

Student Of The Blues
...no surprise that I stopped playing in the middle of the progression.

It's understandable. It's quite a long form.

And (for anyone interested)....

The first 24 bars repeat (A B - A B), so one might logically think they will continue to do so.

However, there's a bridge (C) between every two 24 bar (A B) sections.

I crossed that bridge when I came to it. :sneaky:

A:
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G

B:
Fm / G / Eb / Fm
D dim / G / Cm / Cm

A:
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G

B:
Fm / G / Eb / Fm
D dim / G / Cm / Cm

(Take me to the bridge already.:whistle:)

C:
Ab / Ab / Bb / Bb
Fm / Fm / G / G
Ab / Ab / Bb / Bb
Fm / Fm / G / G

Last edited:

Ted_Zeppelin

I’ll agree with you so that both of us are wrong.
It's understandable. It's quite a long form.

And (for anyone interested)....

The first 24 bars repeat (A B - A B), so one might logically think they will continue to do so.

However, there's a bridge (C) between every two 24 bar (A B) sections.

I crossed that bridge when I came to it. :sneaky:

A:
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G

B:
Fm / G / Eb / Fm
D dim / G / Cm / Cm

A:
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G
Cm / Bb / Ab / G

B:
Fm / G / Eb / Fm
D dim / G / Cm / Cm