Number of download files in the BSCK_SB if you d/l them all?

Stonedroid

Blues Newbie
Hi all, I'm a newbie & my downloads got interrupted. Does anyone know how many total files there are to d/l in the Blues Solo Construction Kit-Slow Blues? It sure would be easier to know the total rather than go through them one by one to see if there's anything missing. Cheers, Bob

PS: Sorry, I should have been more specific: How many pdfs? How many mp3s? How many mp4s?

Last edited:

Stonedroid

Blues Newbie
Thanks, Mike.

You sure saved me a lot of busywork.

My 2 pdfs (I count the blank Slow Blues Blueprint as the 2nd pdf) & mp3s all downloaded okay.

But, dang it. I have 22 mp4s locked in partial download, with no way to jumpstart them as far as I can tell. I guess I'll just leave them unfinished & repeat the process later. Better still, since there's a whole lot to work I can start on without them, I'll just await the arrival of the package deal I purchased & drag them from the DVDs one by one.

Again, I really appreciate the help,
Bob

Stratster

Blues Newbie
Speaking of which....
Am I missing something, or could the download method be improved?

As far as I can see: I need to select a lesson from the column on the right, then scroll down the page and download each individual part of the lesson separately: every example one-by-one. Then, I need to choose another lesson from the column on the right and repeat the whole process. Some courses might have 20 or more lessons, with 4, 5, or more examples per lesson. That means 80 or more separate downloads. Then do this for every course.