Drifted off away and gone (or what happened to lesson 15?)

Elwood

Blues
You gentlemen are very gracious, thank you!!! :notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

There it is, busted! (n) I am a nogoodnik student. :confused: I can't even play the first 12 clean and I have been sitting around "jamming" over that thump 1-4-5. I have 3 or 4 verses but after the second verse started I heard that gong and felt the hook dragging me away.:eek: I had to wrap it up after 2. (I think I had hit my daily limit for goobers on that track) That really is a fun thing to mess around with!!! After all these tries I still suffer from that "red light fever" that Papa speaks of now and then. Big time.

Listening to the hard work these folks are putting in, :thumbup::thumbup::thumbup:in this section of the forum :thumbup::thumbup::thumbup::thumbup: , mine kinda sticks out :whistle:. I'll just keep thumping. :D

I told my wife, when it is my time, I want that right thumb to be the last thing moving!!! :Beer:

Last edited:

Annie

On my way
Gee that was good Elwood. I didn't hear you banging on that guitar once. I like the sound of your guitar. I am looking for a new one and don't know where to start.

Elwood

Blues
upload_2021-5-14_15-10-24.png

Thanks Annie!!! Very kind! :Beer:

That guitar is magic! Taylor 522ce 12 fret, all mahogany - all mine. :love: